Stage 5 Curriculum

Year 9 & 10 

Throughout Stage 5, student timetables will have all of the compulsory subjects and two (2) elective subjects.

Student may choose to change their elective studies at the end of Year 9, and prior to commencing Year 10. 

Compulsory Subjects

Religious Education Mathematics English
Science Geography/History PDHPE*
*PDHPE:  Personal Development, Health & Physical Education

Elective Subjects

Agricultural Technology Commerce Food Technology
Graphics Technology Industrial Technology Japanese
Music Physical Activity & Sport Studies Visual Arts